no more mr cute guy

 

She was there last night.

I don’t want to like her but I so easily could. I could see being friends with her.

She seems lovely! Of course, since I think so much of him, it stands to reason he has a likeable partner..

She’s actually quite gentle. She’s relaxed, delicate. She’s softly pretty. I can see why he’d have been attracted to her.

And she’s just sweet. I really don’t want to like her, was determined not to, but I can’t help it. I like her.

No more flirting with him.

 

10 thoughts on “no more mr cute guy

  1. Good luck with your self-imposed flirting ban. I know it can be hard. Actually a little easier if you’ve met and like the girl they’re with, I suppose.

  2. Oh dear. Good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

