I like to watch…

 

Friday night and I’m sitting up in bed watching rugby league on tv. Love it!

When rugby union is on too, a big match, then I’m torn.

When the league is over tonight I only have to click the remote and then I’ll drift off to lala land to the spinning wheels of those lycra-d tour de france cyclists.

And when there’s a grand slam tennis tournament, anywhere in the world, on my screen – I’m happy 🙂

 

 

When the tennis is in Oz I’m even happier!

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/11/daily-prompt-sports/

6 thoughts on “I like to watch…

  1. I just love watching sport on TV when I’m cuddled up in my bed 😀

  2. Give me a tennis gram slam to follow….I am in Heaven! Julia

Leave a Reply

