you can call me bodhi (day two)

 

Firstly, thank you so much for all the lovely comments on yesterday’s post. I am humbled, peaceful, and validated as requested!  Seriously though it wasn’t a call for compliments.  Not fishing, waving…just me talking out loud as I do 😉

And right now life is ok, if not good – knowing you’re all out there though, understanding and caring, is a drop of lavender oil on my shoulder, my yak blanket on the couch and a cup of tomato soup, in the dark hours.  So again, thank you.

For day two, the zero to hero task is to edit your title and tagline, and flesh them out more in a widget. 

I love my title and tagline (oh dear – hello EGO – definitely still IN TRAINING, this bodhi ha ha!).  

So I put a text widget there on the side, look over to the right I’m sure you can see it, it’s under the zero to hero image – got it?

Some definitions say a Bodhisattva is one on the path; others say an enlightened one.  I’m on the path, in training – we’ve established I’m not there yet 🙂

 

11 thoughts on “you can call me bodhi (day two)

  1. sending you best wishes, hugz and appreciation~

  2. super, wow, now I have to learn about text widgets too Annie 🙂 in training, we all are, but we are all there/here too 🙂 the One

  3. This is awesome! And I was thinking about you today…and I wished I had mentioned in my comment to you – to say sorry about your friend…sometimes I forget to be actually human on here. ❤ Much love.

  4. Very nice text widget. You’ll be a hero in no time! 🙂

  5. Hi. I really enjoy reading your blog. So i have nominated you for the Liebster award. You can find more information here..
    http://lifehappenning.wordpress.com/2014/01/17/liebster-award/

Leave a Reply

