Walter Mason

 

 

Are you in Sydney? I’m completely in love with Walter Mason. Have been since I heard him talk about his first book just after it was published. By all means have a look and see if you’d like either of his books DESTINATION SAIGON; and DESTINATION CAMBODIA.

I digress!! If you’re in Sydney you can catch up with Walter all over the place. He is constantly running free events – conversations with other authors, inspiring speakers. He’s just a gorgeous person and so generous with his time, and his promotion of others.

‘Do yourself a favour’ 🙂 check out his schedule and find somewhere to say hi to him.

destination saigon - walter mason

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Walter Mason

  1. I wish I lived near by Annie, he sounds intriguing.

  2. I’m not near Sydney, but I wish I was now so I could join in 😀

  3. I enjoy the thought of following your suggestion, however winter and busy-ness at work is impacting on my level of motivation 😦

    >

  4. Not in Sydney, but will try to get hold of the books 🙂

Leave a Reply

